Just another WordPress.com site

I sincerely wish that there was a way to turn back time to keep certain things from happening.

I’m truely haunted by the many happiest moments wherever I go these days and it makes me just want to break down and cry. I never wanted any of this to happen. I wish my family wasn’t so broken.

I want to run to him and hug him and make things better, but I can’t. Now he’s facing real time in jail and my heart just breaks! I don’t know if Wendy will ever understand this for a long time. She just wants her daddy.

I just want my husband.

But I can’t fix this. I can’t fix any of it.

20110319-095249.jpg

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

